School Board Members

All notices of the meetings of the New World Educational Center Charter School Board, and any of its committees or subcommittees, will be posted on the bulletin board directly outside of the front office area of the school, located at 5818 N. 7th St. Phoenix, AZ. 85014.  Also, all electronic notices of the meetings will be posted on the school website, in the School Board section and on the page listed as "School Board Meetings" and its corresponding year. 
The location is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. except legal holidays. Such notices will indicate the time, date, and location of each meeting and will include an agenda or information concerning the manner in which to obtain an agenda for the meeting. 
The following Board Members have been appointed to oversee the activities of New World Educational Center, and do this on a voluntary basis.  If you would like to attend, take part in, or become a board member please email any board member or contact the school principal.

Dr. Gordon Ilstrup        President
Mr. Joseph Snyder      Treasurer
Mr. Mark Berry            Secretary;
Mr. John Adams          Corporate Director
Mr. Darin Sandidge     Member